3/25/2026

Our President is Terrible PART 4

 It's been almost 3 months since my last post about our garbage President, and OH MY GOD, so many terrible things have happened since then. Currently, everything in this country just keeps getting worse and worse, and every new decision our President makes just seems to break everything even more. It's not enough that he's ruining our own country, but now he's ruining the rest of the world, too, with this new war of his that even he can't seem to understand why he's doing it. So here are more reasons why our current "president" is terrrrrrible. 


IRAN WAR

This is an ongoing issue here in the world, and one that I'm not sure I fully even understand. Hell, I don't even think Trump understands much of what he's doing with this war, but now that he's stuck in it, he has no way out without looking like a moron. Well, he already looks like a giant moron, but I mean that he can't pull out without looking like an even bigger moron. It's clear that there was no real plan going into this Iran war, except that it was going to be about working with Israel to take out Iran. They say it was all to stop Iran's nuclear capabilities, as they claimed Iran was very close to being able to have nuclear weapons of their own. That seems to be a complete farce, as there is no evidence of this being true. In fact, the Counterterrorism Chief whom Trump appointed just resigned recently and said that that was all a lie, and he was disgusted by the war that Trump started with Iran. The world is suffering now more than ever with these terrible choices by our admin. Oil prices are going to keep going up, which means gas prices will go up along with them. Everyone in the world will have to deal with insane gas prices now. Not like it's a problem in the USA, since we don't rely on cars... oh wait, almost every city in the USA is completely dependent on owning a car to get around. Ah, well, just buy an electric car then, you'll be alright. 

We can't forget the fact that the USA bombed a school in Iran, killing innocent children alongside the adults who care for these children. Trump tried his best to find a way to place the blame on Iran, because he's a heartless bastard who probably never felt the love of his own father. But, it's so fucking gross how this admin is so perfectly fine with doing war crimes and killing children and not even showing the tiniest bit of remorse. Hell, we saw Trump wearing his stupid MAGA hat during a ceremony for the fallen soldiers of this "Operation Epic Fury". Dude can't even be respectful to the soldiers he got killed with his pointless war. How many more soldiers will you send to their death, Trump? Just recently, he declared a 48-hour warning to Iran, saying he will destroy power plants if they don't open the Strait of Hormuz. This isn't going to end anytime soon, is it? Oh, and it looks like he's already backed off on that 48-hour threat. Somebody, please, stop this idiot from making any important choices going forward, and get rid of all his idiot yes men. 

Robert Mueller

Last time I wrote about how Trump was completely insensitive about the death of Rob Reiner. He celebrated his death and made it all about himself, as a terrible person would. This time, he celebrated Robert Mueller's death on social media by just straight up saying, "Good. I'm glad he's dead". I mean, I know they had a lot of bad history together, but Trump just has zero class when it comes to... well, anything really. He just can't find a way to keep his stupid mouth shut and let anything go. He holds grudges for decades, regardless of how small and petty. Just know that if this ever happens to the President, everyone will be celebrating around the world. Like fireworks and parades type of celebrations.  

Racist Obama Video

Trump posted a video that depicted former President Obama and his wife, Michelle Obama, as monkeys. What do you even say to that? There's no denying this shit is racist, and our current president is racist. I mean, we already knew that, but why the hell are you posting videos like this, and why does he never get any repercussions for any of this shit? We all know he hates Obama more than anyone; he can't stop bringing him up every chance he gets. I swear, Trump is the only President in my lifetime who could even get away with this. The Republican Party is so broken that they don't really seem to care that much about all the horrendous things Trump keeps doing. Of course, they blame this on his team and say Trump wasn't the one who posted it. Not buying it. Trump would be stupid enough to post this on his page, and even he knows at this point he'll just get away with it anyway. 

Kaitlin Collins

Trump lashed out at Kaitlin Collins after she asked a good question about Epstein's victims and them getting justice. Trump dodged the question and instead went on a rant about how terrible CNN is and how he thinks Kaitlin Collins is terrible at her job. All this ended with a sexist "you should smile more" by Trump. Kaitlin rightfully says she's asking a serious question about victims, why would she smile? It's just another day of Trump being perfectly okay with being openly sexist. I mean, at this point, it doesn't seem to bother most of his fans. If they're okay with racism, why not be okay with sexism too? He also told another woman reporter a few weeks before this to "Quiet piggy". This is coming from an overweight man who can't even stand straight and feeds everyone McDonald's. Turns out he was the piggy all along. 

Melania Movie

What the hell was this? Can someone explain to me why the most boring woman alive needs an entire movie about her life? Directed by a man accused of rape by several women, and who also appeared in the Epstein files. Just a disaster waiting to happen. Well, it was a disaster of a movie that was only watched by the die-hard MAGA fans. I can't imagine they even liked it much, but they have to pretend to like it because... I don't even know at this point. It's okay to admit the movie sucked, alright, even if you like Trump, it's fine to think Melania is a very boring person. Not every famous person needs a movie made about their life, and this movie was proof. I guess to be fair, I didn't actually watch it, because what person with actual life goals and aspirations would actually walk into a theater and sit through this? By the way, they poured 75 million dollars into this movie. 75 MILLION! Here are some infinitely better movies that cost way less or about the same:

Breakfast Club: 1M

28 Years Later: 75M (a blockbuster with fantastic effects and great actors costs the same)

Saw: 1.2M

Rocky: About a Million

I'd imagine some of the older movies I mentioned aren't adjusted for inflation, but even so, it's still going to be so much cheaper, even if it were adjusted. 

Hell, even the recent NBA Bulls, The Last Dance, documentary cost less to make, and it's considered by many to be one of the best documentaries of all time, with athletes more well-known than Melania. The point is that that much money wasn't needed to make a doc about Melania, and the budget certainly didn't show in the doc itself. Unless they paid Melania or Trump most of the budget, which wouldn't be that shocking. 

Kristi Noem

Trump just recently fired the Secretary of DHS Kristi Noem. It was a long time coming, I mean, she was just awful at her job. I say this, but really, almost all of Trump's cabinet appointees are terrible at their jobs. Kristi Noem, who is famous for killing a dog, was fired not too long ago, and Trump has already found a replacement. The sad part of all this was that the reason why she was fired was not that she was terrible at her job, which she was, but because of what she said about Trump. She basically threw Trump under the bus when asked why she spent so much money making tons of commercials with herself in them. 220 million dollars to make a bunch of worthless commercials with Noem riding horses, trying to convince everyone she's actually good at her job. It wasn't long after blaming Trump for the commercial budget that she was fired from her position. 

There's also the alleged story of her having an affair with Corey Lewandowski, who served as a special adviser to the DHS. Both people in this affair are married with children, by the way. There were rumors of them sleeping together on their expensive luxury jet while they traveled across the country. If true, it just further shows how terrible these people are at their jobs, and Trump is terrible at picking the people who will be in positions of great power. 

Pam Bondi

About a month ago, Pam Bondi, who is the current attorney general, was questioned about the Epstein Files. There, she completely embarrassed herself by dodging as many questions as possible and showing no respect to the victims of Epstein, who were watching her bumble her way through the hearing. The funniest and dumbest moment came when Bondi started ranting about how great the DOW is when asked about Epstein and his victims. "The DOW is over 50,000!" she says, as everyone in the room rolled their eyes or laughed at the stupidity of the statement. At this point, we know Trump cares more about the stock market than pretty much anything else. The market seems to really drive a lot of Trump's decisions as President, and when it starts to go down, he seems to try any cheap tactic to get it to rise again. But this wasn't about that; it was about Epstein's list and the survivors who are looking for justice. It doesn't seem like any justice will be had in this current administration, as they are pretty much doing anything they can to get people to forget about Epstein and move on from this. Like perhaps starting a war in Iran? 

Jake Paul

Two of your least favorite humans are hanging out like bros together. Gross. Trump invited Jake Paul to one of his rallies, where Jake Paul wore a suit and was sweating straight through that suit, leaving giant wet marks under his armpits and on the sides of his entire torso. Dude needs to get some new deodorant. Actually, he was there TO promote his deodorant, so I guess that didn't go so well. I don't know, man, Jake just looked so gross and sweaty, and his gross beard looks like it hasn't been washed in like 5 years. I feel like his very presence on screen makes me want to vomit, so I can't imagine what it's like actually being around him. Trump seems to love him, though, which makes sense because he's one of the other guys whose presence makes me want to vomit. I'd imagine women instinctively cover their drinks when they see these two guys approaching. ANYWAY, the whole point of this was Trump endorsing Jake Paul for some kind of future position in Government. Please God, if you are still out there, don't let Jake Paul have a position of power in this country. Well, I guess I'll go watch Jake Paul get his jaw broken again from his last fight. 

As always, below are some articles if you want more information on some of these topics and news. 




https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cg4g66r3z40o

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2026/mar/11/iran-war-missile-strike-elementary-school

https://www.cnbc.com/2026/02/11/trump-pam-bondi-hearing-stock-epstein-judiciary-dow.html

https://www.yahoo.com/news/articles/donald-trump-faces-backlash-wearing-091400501.html

https://www.cnn.com/2026/03/21/politics/donald-trump-robert-mueller-insensitive-comments

https://thehill.com/homenews/senate/5796885-kristi-noem-homeland-security-ad-democrats-investigation/

https://www.politico.com/news/2026/03/04/noem-lewandowski-relationship-tabloid-garbage-0081318

https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/celebrity/articles/cnn-kaitlan-collins-breaks-silence-184025519.html


No comments

Post a Comment

© Awkward Mike Reviews
Maira Gall